Jumat, 23 Agustus 2013

OST Hot Shot

Opening Theme: Best Of The Bunch (Hot Shot) - Show Luo [download]
Ending Theme: Yi Ban - Jerry Yan [download]
Insert Song: Cause I Believe - Show Luo [download]

U Got Me - Nese [download]
 The Crowd Was Rockin [download]
 Superman - Nese [download]
Tunnel - Freya Lim [download]
U Got Me - Hypertension [download]
 I'll Be Fine - Adrian Fu [download]
Don't Tell Me - Freya Lim [download]
Tunnel - End Of The Rainbow [download]
 I'll Be Fine - Dawn [download]
U Got Me - Hoop Dreams [download]

Tidak ada komentar :

Posting Komentar